Realizing

Hello, everyone. This is tenny1028, I hope. If not, then I’m screwed, and I’m going to be arrested for identity theft.

I wanted to talk about eating prerequisites, and I might, but this post is not about what you need before you sit down to eat.

I was recording episodes of Bi-weekly moments with me, but I realized something. I wasn’t good at recording. Then I got out my hand held tiller, but I realized something else. I wasn’t good at tilling. So then I started tilling and recording, and I realized one more thing. Ironically, I was not good at simultaneously doing those two things either.

I regret to announce that, after having said all things I just said; I will not be continuing the Bi-weekly moments. As I mentioned earlier, I am not good at talking, and when I am, I release too much private information, such as why Monday is my least favorite day of the the week.

However, if you are curious, and you want to hear me till and tell and talk, I put the first episode of it on iTunes, and I will release the second one by Saturday. The RSS feed of the podcast is http://thisurlisoccupied.3owl.com/podcast/feed.rss. This link will take you to a page with code all over it, but if you click “Advanced,” then “Subscribe to a podcast,” then enter in the link, you will hopefully subscribe to my podcast, which includes the very first episode of the My Random Blog Podcast.

About tenny1028

I love LEGO Universe, I am EXTREMELY disappointed that it had to close down, and my LU name was TheOddWarrior
This entry was posted in Podcasting, Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Enter a Comment on the post...

