My Fulfillment of the Great Commission — Online

Jesus tells us to tell others about him. “Spread the Gospel.” This is also known as the Great Commission. Since I don’t really have any friends who aren’t Christians, and since my family doesn’t go out of the country often (zero times), what better way is there to help spread the word online?

I can list several things I do online about this. The first major thing is this:

My signature on the LEGO Messageboards

This image is the signature (the text that appears at the end of all my messages) I have on the LEGO Messageboards. It is in big letters, so it stands out more. It also seems to set an example, because after putting this signature up, I have started to see more and more signatures that say something like “Christian Homeschooler”.

Then somebody asked me, “Do you know the way to awesomeness?” on the LEGO Messageboards. Because I didn’t really have any other answer, and because this was a good answer, I said, “Look at the first word of my signature”. It’s short for saying, “Jesus.” 😛

The next is my signature on http://bricksinmotion.com/ . Aside from including links to here, my Stopmotion website, and my Stopmotion Facebook page, it says something similar to Jesus Freak.

I want to make brickfilms about bible events or videos with theological messages, too.

About tenny1028

I love LEGO Universe, I am EXTREMELY disappointed that it had to close down, and my LU name was TheOddWarrior
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter a Comment on the post...

