Two Guys and a Ton of Bricks promotion

By Tenny1028

We have today a stopmotion group I’d like to share with everybody reading. For one reason, it’s my stopmotion group, and another I just thought it’d be fun to share with everybody the videos I make.

But hang on a second. What is stopmotion, you ask? Stopmotion is a type of animation where you use a camera, take pictures, and play those pictures at a very fast rate. If you have a character, and he can move around, make him move around very slightly for each frame and you have a moving character. I use LEGO in my videos, so it looks like LEGO is actually moving without fingers handling them.

Here’s a promotion video for all my readers to view:

Like it? You can visit our Facebook Page or visit our Website to view all our videos, and our Facebook page will give you updates on upcoming videos, as well as behind the scenes videos of my studio(s).

About tenny1028

I love LEGO Universe, I am EXTREMELY disappointed that it had to close down, and my LU name was TheOddWarrior
This entry was posted in LEGO, news. Bookmark the permalink.

Enter a Comment on the post...

